10002 Hoppe Ave. Grande Cache, AB T0E 0Y0  Local: (780) 827-2191
Customer Reviews
Flowers By William
Local Grande Cache, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers did not look like what I ordered Not sure if what I ordered is what was received-looked like a bonquet was sent not the flowers in a flower dish
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fantastic service and absolutely beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QC

My parents loved the flowers and were really impressed with how nice it was
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Thank you for the excellent service
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The order process what easy. My cousin who received the basket loved it! She had nothing but wonderful things to say about the basket and your work
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

We recently received a food basket and a beautiful Christmas arrangement. The basket had great choices of salty and sweet options. The arrangement was stunning from all angles. Thanks William, for sharing your talent!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NT

Grandma loved her birthday flowers, they looked beautiful!
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

We order flowers from you and did it online . Come to find out that our payment did not go through before it was corrected the flowers were sent and after we connected William's and that the payment ,Over all William's is a great flower shop and in the future we will be using them again
william's Reply:
Date: Nov 23, 2020, 12:40 pm

thankyou .. we serve an care about the customer .and the one who is to receive the flowers.. just part of our service
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Gorgeous flower arrangements,excellent service.
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

This is a wonderful, easy to use, reliable service. Thank you!
william's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2020, 3:20 pm

thankyou, we like to make people happy with our service and give the best .to you to the customer
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great job
william's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2020, 11:49 am

thankyou we care , and most of all like to think that the people that recieve our bouquets .are .like family and take pride in sendingthe best ..
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Good service. Very quick to complete the order.
Flower Delivery To Grande Cache, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Flowers By William
10002 Hoppe Ave.
Grande Cache, AB. T0E 0Y0
Local: (780) 827-2191

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web9-at