10002 Hoppe Ave. Grande Cache, AB T0E 0Y0  Local: (780) 501-1285
Customer Reviews
Flowers By William
Local Grande Cache, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Well done! Very nice flowers and great service! Will definitely be coming back for more. Thank you!
Date: Jul 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Wonderful customer service from William. The fruit basket was amazing we’ll worth the price. I highly recommend Flowers by William and will definitely use him again.
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Plant was very healthy with lots of flowers
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

What a wonderful service William provided. He went out of his way to deliver an incredible Easter Basket for my daughter. Lots of Easter treats and candy. Well Done! I highly recommend your flowers or gift baskets from William.
william's Reply:
Date: Apr 01, 2021, 1:59 pm

thanks .was a real pleasure to del for you.. |Love making someone's day!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers did not look like what I ordered Not sure if what I ordered is what was received-looked like a bonquet was sent not the flowers in a flower dish
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fantastic service and absolutely beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QC

My parents loved the flowers and were really impressed with how nice it was
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Thank you for the excellent service
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The order process what easy. My cousin who received the basket loved it! She had nothing but wonderful things to say about the basket and your work
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

We recently received a food basket and a beautiful Christmas arrangement. The basket had great choices of salty and sweet options. The arrangement was stunning from all angles. Thanks William, for sharing your talent!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NT

Grandma loved her birthday flowers, they looked beautiful!
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

We order flowers from you and did it online . Come to find out that our payment did not go through before it was corrected the flowers were sent and after we connected William's and that the payment ,Over all William's is a great flower shop and in the future we will be using them again
william's Reply:
Date: Nov 23, 2020, 12:40 pm

thankyou .. we serve an care about the customer .and the one who is to receive the flowers.. just part of our service
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Gorgeous flower arrangements,excellent service.
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

This is a wonderful, easy to use, reliable service. Thank you!
william's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2020, 3:20 pm

thankyou, we like to make people happy with our service and give the best .to you to the customer
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great job
william's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2020, 11:49 am

thankyou we care , and most of all like to think that the people that recieve our bouquets .are .like family and take pride in sendingthe best ..
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Good service. Very quick to complete the order.
Flower Delivery To Grande Cache, AB
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Flowers By William
10002 Hoppe Ave.
Grande Cache, AB. T0E 0Y0
Local: (780) 501-1285

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt